Family Life

Job Announcement

Job Description


Contact Us
Spruce Street UMC
  June 2018  
Upcoming Events


WORSHIP - Early Service
8:30 AM
Early worship
9:30 AM
Christian Education Opportunities abound! See our Ministries Page.
10:45 AM
Listen to our service LIVE on WCLG-AM 1300

logo Stay connected to Spruce Street if you're out-of-town.
"Givelify" is a safe way to send donations, and allows contributors to donate in three clicks, track their donations, and get an immediate online receipt.  Read about the advantages and get the app.   
[App Store or Google Play]  

Bible Search
Francis Asbury: A Flamed Spirit

Click on the graphic to enter the video. Make sure your speakers are on.

Officers of Spruce Street UMC

Spruce Street United Methodist Church

Administrative Council Chair   Greg McCracken 
Administrative Council Secretary   Judi McCracken 
Children’s Ministry Coordinator       Sarah Allen   
Church Historian    Kathy Hanko
Church Treasurer     Delbert Bowers 
Coordinator of Communications    Judi McCracken
District Conference Delegate   Penny Turley 
Head Usher   Don Davis
Lay Member of Annual Conference    Dan Erenrich
Membership Secretary    Bonnie Johnson      
Nurture Chairperson   Carolyn Carr
Staff-Pastor-Parish Relations Committee Chair   John Beaumont
Sunday School Superintendent    Audrey Wolfurth    
United Methodist Men    Don Davis
United Methodist Women    Theresa Johnson
Witness Chairperson   Judi McCracken
Youth Coordinator  

Sarah Allen

  At-Large Administrative Council Members  
2017 2018 2019
Roger Britton Beverly Sanders David Helms
Pam Courtney LeAnn Beaumont Samantha Goulet



Music Director    Marguerite Bostonia
Custodian   John Stephenson
Family Life Coordinator   Sarah Allen
Hospitality Coordinator     Bonnie Johnson      
Minister    Timothy J. Allen
Nursery Coordinator     Bobbie Leach
Administrative Assistant   Barbara Kuhn
Financial Secretary   Judy Kennell



Board of Trustees -

Chairperson is elected by members in January

Class of 2017

Class of 2018

Class of 2019

Pamela Bowers, current Chairperson

Art Ford

Dawna Johnson

Keith Carr

Jason Kennell

Doug Stanger

Hank Burton

Marge Lee

Gary Schlobohm




In addition to the at-large members this area also includes the Chairperson:  Jennifer Zachary

minister: Timothy J. Allen

lay member of Annual Conference: Dan Erenrich 

chairperson of Church Council: Greg McCracken

a representative of theTrustees selected by the Trustees: Pam Bowers 

lay leader if listed

financial secretary: Judy Kennell

church treasurer: Delbert Bowers

at-large members (Disc. Par. 266.3):

Class of 2017

Class of 2018

Class of 2019

Carolyn Keech

Brandi Helms

Mike Wolfarth

Randy Courtney Eric Eberhart Gale Truman
  Sue Carpenter  


Lay Leadership Committee (Nominations)

The pastor serves as the chairperson: Timothy J. Allen


Class of 2017 Class of 2018 Class of 2019
Ken Shanes Bonnie Johnson Rita Friend
Dan Erenrich Kay Beamer Barbara Kuhn
Eileen Ford Kaye Bartrug Jennifer Burton


Committee on Staff-Pastor-Parish Relations

Class of 2017

Class of 2018

Class of 2019

Ken Shanes

John Beaumont

Maria Schlobohm

Becky Davis

John Lewin

Ernie Carlson

Christine Slover

Jennifer Zachary

Paul Hanko


To Administrative Council


Contents © 2018 Spruce St United Methodist Church | Church Website Provided by | Privacy Policy